NCC Education

Awarding great British qualifications to students across the globe




Progress to university with NCC Education qualifications

Originally established as an initiative by the British Government in 1966, NCC Education is a UK awarding body and global provider of education.

Working with some of the world’s leading British academics and industry, the NCC Education qualification portfolio is continually expanding to align with the ever-growing needs of employers and higher education institutes alike.

Offered by a network of over 200 accredited partner centres around the world, our qualifications allow students to continue their studies with an accredited partner centre, online, overseas or at an international branch campus in-country.

We are now recognised by over 90 universities, institutes, and business schools in many countries, including the UK, Australia, Canada, Cyprus, Ireland, France, Germany, Japan, New Zealand, and the USA. Students are also eligible to apply to several international branch campuses, including campuses in China, Malaysia, Mauritius, Singapore, UAE, Uzbekistan, and Vietnam.

This enables students to apply for an undergraduate degree programme in year 1 or with advanced standing/credit exemptions towards years 2 or 3. There are also a range of options for students looking to study at postgraduate level.

With Maaron Training as a Partner Training Center at NCC Education, young Bachelors interested in having a diploma and a very high level training internationally, will have the opportunity to spend their First and their second university year in Cameroon. by following their training on our Campus in the university town of Dschang, in an appropriate framework for studies. After the two years spent in Cameroon at Maaron training, they will automatically go to one of the more than 90 universities, institutes and business schools partner to NCC Education in many countries, including the United Kingdom, Australia, Canada, Cyprus , Ireland, France, Germany, Japan, New Zealand and the United States, including campuses in China, Malaysia, Mauritius, Singapore, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan and Vietnam.

After successfully completing level 1 and 2 in Maaron, Cameroon, you can continue in one of the following universities depending on the chosen specialty.


Agreements and recognitions by country


IUBH International University of Applied Sciences


Curtin University Singapore James Cook University Singapore



Curtin University

Deakin University

La Trobe University

Southern Cross University

Swinburne University of Technology

The University of Queensland

University of Canberra


Fraser International College Lakehead University Thompson Rivers University University Canada West York University


XJTLU Xi’an Jiaotong-Liverpool University


University of Nicosia Medical School


Anglia Ruskin University

Arts University Bournemouth

Aston University

Birmingham City University

Canterbury Christ Church University

De Montfort University Leicester

Keele University

Kingston University London

Leeds Beckett University

Liverpool Hope University

Liverpool John Moores University

London Metropolitan University Manchester Metropolitan University Middlesex University London Northumbria University Nottingham Trent University Oxford Brookes University

Royal Holloway, University of London Sheffield Hallam University Teesside University University of Northampton

University Centre Croydon University for the Creative Arts University of Bedfordshire University of Central Lancashire University of Derby University of East London University of Essex University of Exeter University of Gloucestershire University of Greenwich University of Kent University of Leeds

University of Leicester

University of Liverpool

University of London (International)

University of Nottingham

University of Plymouth

University of Sunderland

University of Sussex

University of the West of England (UWE Bristol)

University of Westminster

University of Worcester

University of York



Grenoble Ecole de Management


Hong Kong

University of Sunderland in

Hong Kong


Galway-Mayo Institute of Technology Letterkenny Institute of Technology Limerick Institute of Technology National College of Ireland


Nagoya University of Commerce and Business

Temple University Japan Campus (TUJ)


Curtin University Malaysia

Swinburne University of Technology,

Sarawak Campus

University of Nottingham Malaysia



Curtin University Mauritius


New Zealand


Massey University

Media Design School

Unitec Institute of Technology



Abertay University

Glasgow Caledonian University

University of Strathclyde

SIM Global Education, Singapore Institute of Management



Curtin University Dubai



Berkeley College

Carroll University

Eastern Connecticut State University

Heidelberg University

Humboldt State University

Southern Oregon University

Temple University

University of Idaho

University of North Alabama



Westminster International University

in Tashkent

Turin Polytechnic University

in Tashkent



British University Vietnam RMIT University Vietnam


Aberystwyth University

Bangor University

Cardiff Metropolitan University

Swansea University

University of South Wales




University of London (International)


Registration : 82.500 F

Tuition : 2.500.000 F